upcoming events

Note:  All dates and times are subject to change. Click on the event title for an external link to the host's webpage.  Click on the address for Google Map directions.

Monthly Run Weekend at Westchester Commons

First Weekend of the Month, June through September
317 Perimeter Drive Midlothian, VA 23113
Saturday, July 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sunday, July 7, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sunday, August 4, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sunday, September 8, 2019, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Chesterfield County Fair

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Saturday, August 31, 2019
10300 Courthouse Road, Chesterfield, VA 23832
Weekdays 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weekends 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Midlothian Village Day

Saturday, October 19, 2019
13501 Midlothian Turnpike, Midlothian, VA 23113
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

17th Annual Ashland Train Day

Saturday, November 2, 2019
114 North Railroad Avenue, Ashland, VA 23005
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

42nd Annual Science Museum of Virginia Train Show

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 1, 2019
2500 West Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23220
Friday & Saturday: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday: 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

River City 3 Railers Holiday Display at the Great Big Greenhouse

Weekends from Friday, December 6, 2019 until Saturday, January 18, 2020
2051 Huguenot Road, Richmond, VA 23235
December 6 - December 22: Fridays 5 PM - 8 PM; Saturdays 9 AM - 7 PM; Sundays 10 AM - 7 PM
Christmas Eve, December 24, 10 AM - 4 PM
December 27 - January 18: Fridays 5 PM - 6 PM; Saturdays 9 AM - 6 PM; Sundays 10 AM - 6 PM (Except New Years' Eve)
New Years' Eve, December 31, 10 AM - 4 PM